5/16 Bear AMPS 137, +3 85, +5.5 69

Meredith Bear’s Mom

Member Since 2022
Hi friends,

The increase to 2U seems to be working well for Bear. Will keep an eye out for bounces! He gets his Solensia shot today so he should be feeling good after that also :) Pic of him and his sister this morning for cuteness!

Previous post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-200-5-148-7-25-123-11-5-136-pmps-299.277579/

upload_2023-5-16_11-58-22.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-5-16_11-58-22.jpeg
    upload_2023-5-16_11-58-22.jpeg
    60.1 KB · Views: 76
What a great pic of them Meredith, Bear looks so fluffy in this pic.
Looks like he put some weight on? He looks so good.
And there's his sister taking a little siesta :p
Keep the pics coming. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Great cycle today and a nice PMPS :cat:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top