5/16 Angel's amps~428

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lynn and Angel

Member Since 2009
Angel's been his usual colorful self all week. Never know where his nos. will be. He's had some nice low blue nos the past few nights...low enough that there was most likely some high green on one side or the other. My 17-yr old civvie stopped eating a few days ago even though she really wanted to... she just couldn't seem to do it. I noted a swollen chin and drooling and took her in on Friday. Wasn't suprised the dx was an absessed incisor. Now she's on Buprenex and Clavomox and will have the tooth out on Weds. She's already feeling and eating better, but it's way harder to give her meds than it is to test and shoot Angel. I'm relieved she wasn't the diabetic one.
 
Lynn -

Do you think the decrease is holding? I'm wondering if Angel would benefit from using the 3 times below 50 to earn a decrease that's part of the revised protocol.
 
I hope Angel gets those numbers down for you soon. One has to love those bounces. I am sure that it will all come together for you sooner or later. :-D , hopefully sooner.

Wow on the civvie and the tooth abscess. One of my civvies did that a few months ago too. Not pretty. I hope she feels better soon.
 
I'm thinking the same as Sienne - so there is a suggestion - how'bout you add the words "revised protocol" to your subject line.
Angel, those reds are just yucky.... pls come on down.
 
oh angel ... you crazy little boy .. why are you way up there when you know you look better in blue? I hope you come down for your momma .. she doesn't like it when you are so high ....

Sorry to hear about your civvie. I hope you can get her medicated ok. Our civvie would never tolerate us medicating her. We are also thankful she is not the diabetic one.
 
I peeked at your spreadsheet. It looks like Angel came down just fine. I hope you have a nice night. :mrgreen:

Good luck with medicating your civvie. My civvie starts nashing her teeth together and somehow chews the pills and then starts foaming at the mouth like she has rabies and drools all over the place and I have no idea if she gets the medicine.
 
nice PMPS. :smile: If you're still up, can you get some early spot checks (I guess it's not early anymore, is it?). There could easily be green on this cycle, and it would be better to keep him from dropping too low. Try to get him surfing in the 60's-80's.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top