5/15Gentle+5 200 +6 181 +10 329 PMPS 371 +2 290 +4 270

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/15Gentle AMPS 332

Mmmm looks like Gentl;e has to work harder for his decreases.

If you don't get some more low blue on next cycle, I'd give some thought to going to a straight 1.5u.

If a dose doesn't hold after 2-3 days, good to go back to last good dose.

Have a nice Caturday :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/15Gentle AMPS 332 +3 266 +5 200

I agree with Kate. I think if you don't see any movement in this cycle, it makes sense to increase Gentle's dose.
 
Re: 5/15Gentle+5 200 +6 181 +10 329 PMPS 371

So, Gentle is doing well, shot 1.50 U (regular), Fed EVO LC, and all 5 ps present. Additionally we bought him a small catnip plant for all his efforts and patience with this poking and hovering. What a life! cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top