Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 5/14 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-14-yoyo-amps-91.229580/
Day 1 @ 1.39 Units Lantus
Good Morning.....Yoyo is now on a lower dose, I hope he can still stay in the greens
Have a Great Friday and stay SAFE!!
Surf safely Kitties
Day 1 @ 1.39 Units Lantus
Good Morning.....Yoyo is now on a lower dose, I hope he can still stay in the greens
Have a Great Friday and stay SAFE!!
Surf safely Kitties

