5/15 Stella AMPS/228 +9/106

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mary and Stella

Member Since 2011
Stella's Condo

Good afternoon!

I don't know what is wrong with me...but I haven't posted in the AM a couple of times...and go to work and come home with no condo started. Everything is in place with Stella. With a +9/106 it is safe to say that Stella surfed the green again today! :mrgreen:

I think you are right Kathie (from yesterday's condo) I think you should 'borrow' the new noisy neighbors to get Zeus to surf green. :lol: Isn't this funny? I wonder what Stella thinks? Maybe she hears the dog and the noise and likes it...or she hears all of that and realizes she is safe and sound where she is? Maybe she thinks of it as new company to occupy her time? Hmmm...I hope the green stays so Stella can get in some good healing time.

Have a good day!
 
Pretty blue for +9 :-D Don't worry about not starting the condo until later...happens to all of us. I didn't do a condo at all on Saturday, I thought about it a couple times.... But anyway... I'd love to borrow your noisy neighbors since we had to skip Zeus' shot due to my meeting.

Hope you are having a good evening.

Kathie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top