5/15 Shasta PMPS=253 +2=263 +4=246 +5.25=200

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
5/14 Shasta

2 more Wednesdays and still so much to do.

WCR: All Ps in place. Shasta was super duper snuggly last night. She fell asleep under the covers along my left side. I woke up an hour before the alarm and needed to use the restroom, but she had pinned me down on my right side on top of the covers and didn't appreciate me moving her. When I got back in bed she snuggled down in the crook of my left arm. Who needs a man?! :lol: I've got a snuggly Shasta! :-D

WHR: I was rushing to get all my work done last night so that I could get to bed early. Not only did I not get all my work done, but I only got an extra 30 minutes of sleep. Not cool. My body is still really pissed at me, but I think I confused it a little with that extra 30 minutes. Hopefully, that buys me a little energy for the day. @-)

Wishing everyone a great day. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=260 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & miralax & cosequin & zobaline)
+1=291
+1.5=268 (3% FF T&G 2.5oz)

PMPS=253 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & atenolol & squash)
+2=263
+4=246 (3% FF T&G leftovers - 1oz)
+5.25=200

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4 (2 small pee piles)
Poo piles - 2
 
Re: 5/15 Shasta AMPS=260 +1=291 +1.5=268

Hi guys .. too cute on shasta snuggling in with you .. and I'm pretty sure that if a poll was taken on who has stayed in bed and not gone potty just so they don't disturb the kitties the percent would be pretty darn high :lol: I won't be around the rest of the week so have a great weekend!
 
Re: 5/15 Shasta PMPS=253 +2=263

Hi Carla - I'm hoping I can get caught up on my sleep soon, too. Shasta doesn't make it easy on me sometimes...not only does she keep me guessing on her numbers at night; but then I have to watch her nap while I stay awake to poke her! Not fair!!! Hope you and Furball have had a great day!!!

Hi Devon - We'll miss you for the rest of the week. I had thought about not disturbing Shasta this morning when I needed to get up for the restroom...but my bladder takes enough abuse at school that I try to appease it while at home! Hope you have a great week!

Shasta and I had a wonderful snuggly, head-butty time in a Mannie sunbeam this afternoon when I got home for work. She's such a love. And we had a fun play time as she's enjoyed attacking my riding crop as it peeks out from under my leg or a pillow or whatever. She's such the hunter/catcher/killer cat now! :lol:

Tomorrow night is Class Night for the seniors. It's where they get last minute advice from the counselors, advisors, Principal, Class President, etc. and they watch their senior video, blah, blah, blah. My students sing one piece that literally lasts for 1:30 (a minute - thirty) and yet, the whole stinkin' thing falls right when I need to shoot Shasta. :YMSIGH: :roll: THEN, Friday night is Graduation and my students are meeting me at 6pm (+.50 PM)/graduation starts at 7pm. I can't decide what to do both nights. I cannot get home before tomorrow night's performance/shot time, but wonder if I shoot a half shot an hour late, would that be stupid or even worth it? Or just skip the shot and get up early(ish) Friday morning, shoot 20 minutes early so that I can shoot 20 minutes early Friday night and race off to graduation?! I just made myself laugh thinking about what Shasta would be like if I took her to graduation with me in one of those "celebrity" pet bags!!!! I'd die of laughter the whole night!!!! :lol:

Ok, off to shower and get a few things done before bedtime.
 
Re: 5/15 Shasta PMPS=253 +2=263

One last thing...when I got home this afternoon, I was running about 10 minutes late from chiropractor appointment, so shot time was a tad late tonight. But to make matters hilarious...Shasta started playing "catch". Not in the bad way like she didn't want to be caught and didn't want to be poked and shot; but in the "we're playing tag and I'm running a few steps and then making sure that you're following me because this is fun and silly" kind of way! :lol: :lol: :lol: She was so stinkin' funny!!! From the living room, down the hallway, into the bedroom, onto the bed, but then raced across the bed into a flying leap into the hallway, down the hallway again, only to stop at her scratching post!!!!! (p.s. my house is the tiniest place ever so don't think we ran a marathon or anything!) Just thought I'd share her burst of energy...haven't seen that kind of energy in a long while! :-D dancing_cat
 
Re: 5/15 Shasta PMPS=253 +2=263

Rhiannon - you are very right...no pokes from the cat. and YAY for no splints!!!!! Did you shoot them at people to get them out?! :-D How are you feeling?
 
Re: 5/15 Shasta PMPS=253 +2=263

truly... like I gave birth thru my nostrils today.... very sore palate and teeth too....
but it's gotta all be downhill from here......

and nothing like recovering from something like back surgery... i'm sure....

glad to be done....
glad shadow did good today...
and ready to wake up better tomorrow...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top