5/15 Rusty AMPS 164, +5.5 207, PMPS 229, +4.5 222

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Good Morning, TGIF!

Rusty had a good night and ate most of his nighttime food. Cold again here, going down to 34 degrees, so he snuggled. This morning he is sleeping in his little bed by the radiator. Today we are expecting rain, which will be good for the land, but not so great for the big PaddleFest exposition that begins this afternoon in Old Forge. We had planned to go today, but may go tomorrow instead. We have to get some things together to take down to camp, in preparation for opening it for the season. And camp is not too far from where PaddleFest takes place. Of course we are not interested in buying more canoes!!!

Sending vines to all in need and wishing all a good Friday,

Ella & Rusty
 
Morning Ella :coffee::coffee::coffee:
Ethiopian, Auntie Ella! ~~ Elsa, kitteh barista

oh no on the rain and the PaddleFest. Well, maybe it will stop as soon as it starts. Paws crossed. LOl on the more canoes. and really? time to open Camp Stu? :):):)

Rusty, surf well today!

Have a good day today. Hope all goes well.
 
Hope you get to Paddle Fest one of the two days! I'm sure you need another canoe like I need a new pair of running shoes -- doesn't stop me, though! ;)

Nice snuggly, Rusty report! Hope he slides down more today.
 
It never did rain today. We got lots done with the boats and in the garden. Rusty decided to take another rest day. Tonight's shot was a "blood shot" (nicked a capillary). We'll be out most of tomorrow, but I will raise his dose on Sunday if he doesn't get back to normal by then. The LagoonMeister can't take so much time off!!
 
I seem to have your rain - just in time for the weekend so I can't get the laundry done :rolleyes:

The threat is on the table Rusty, better start working that juice!
 
Hey Rusty, bean has an itchy trigger finger - better head down to shore.

I hope it stays dry for your Paddlefest visit tomorrow. It's the long weekend here (Victoria Day) so of course showers are forecast. The gardens could use it though.
 
Rusty!! How can you watch the lagoon if you're off in the woods picking posies??

Better head back down to shore so you can watch the lagoon kitties.....and your mamabean is getting a bad case of ITF too!!
 
Yup, Rusty, dosecrease threat has been issued. You have one more day to get your stuff together or it's more jus for you!

Yellow isn't really your color, you know? You look so handsome in green. I recommend you wear it regularly.

Feel free to send that rain over here. We were supposed to get some yesterday, but all we got were threatening clouds. :(
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top