5/15 Rudy AMPS 169, +1.5 167, +3.5 129, +5.5 108, +8 150 PMPS 295

Status
Not open for further replies.
He is wobbling around a bit so let's see what he does with this dose tonight before we call it a failed reduction. Usually, a failed reduction will go steadily upwards, whereas a bounce will wobble around for up to 6 cycles. Let's see what others think.
 
Works for me. If it is a failed reduction - I won't be able to up his dose til tomorrow PM anyway. I won't be home to monitor during the day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top