5/15 Raja AMBG=131

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=150 ~F0.75u Lev
+3=80
+7-75
PMPS=109 ~F0.50u Lev (reduced dose in prep for Dental)
+3=91
AMBG=131 no shot

Yesterday
Well, I feel like a traitor....not feeding my babies and then shoving them into the carriers and off to the vet for their dental.. Oh, I hate myself and they hate me too! :lol:
Been thinking that I should have gotten a Dental for Raja back in Sept when her numbers got higher after being OTJ for 8 months....along with the blood work I had done. The vet looked into her mouth and said the teeth looked okay and that she didn't need a dental just yet. This last checkup, she said that yes, she needed one....
So, how can they really SEE inside the mouth by just lifting the gums quickly. ohmygod_smile
Well, we will see if there was something major going on now after this work is done.
Shudda ~ cuddas..... thinking back on it, I should have gotten the dental for good measure!

Well, they are being helped now....can't wait till i can pick them up and bring them back home. It is so lonely here....I miss them... :sad:
 
Pat: You are such a wonderful bean. Your kitties are so fortunate to have such a caring, compassionate Mom.

We'll be waiting for your update.
 
*hugs*
I feel for you. Hoping this is an uneventful day. Donovan is scheduled for a dental next week (long overdue :oops:).
 
They'll be home before you know it! Hopefully the dentals will bring both of their BGs down for you.
 
They will be so happy to be home. As will you, Pat! KTSS will come by this evening to get off the vetty-dental smell and perhaps serve a little soup.

Check in with you later,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top