J.J. and Phoebe Squeak
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...12-amps-377-not-a-bounce.214371/#post-2374844
Hi, and thank you to anyone who is reading this. Phoebe Squeak went hypo (64 pet meter, 36 human meter) on a dose of 1.25U, so I went down to 1U and it was a failed reduction, so now I'm trying a f1, but today was dose 6 of f1 and she's still yellow. I have calipers arriving Sat so I'll be able to fine tune the dose, but I don't know what else to do because TR states you should not go back to the dose that made them drop into the 30's on human meter. Any and all advice appreciated. Thanks!
P.S. Meeting new vet Dr. tomorrow.
Hi, and thank you to anyone who is reading this. Phoebe Squeak went hypo (64 pet meter, 36 human meter) on a dose of 1.25U, so I went down to 1U and it was a failed reduction, so now I'm trying a f1, but today was dose 6 of f1 and she's still yellow. I have calipers arriving Sat so I'll be able to fine tune the dose, but I don't know what else to do because TR states you should not go back to the dose that made them drop into the 30's on human meter. Any and all advice appreciated. Thanks!
P.S. Meeting new vet Dr. tomorrow.