ecurie
Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
amps----123
+2--------100
+3---------68
+3.5------54
+3.75-----60
+12-------74 stalling, never shot this low -nervous nellie rears her ugly head ...
+12.2-----68 with meter variance this is the same as +12
12.75 = pmps--80 heading up. shot at 12.75
+1--------72
+2-------55
+3.5-----55
+4-------66
+6-------73
Good morning!!
All Ps in place today. Ollie has his back pack and is ready to hop in the semi and head off to Road America for the weekend. The little boys get to stay home and lounge. I will do my best to keep his ss updated but i'm not sure when we'll post. Have great fun, blue skies and happy, safe green surfs We'll be see you Monday for sure!
Elsa, I'll be coming to help you clean up every morning. Don't you worry. I wouldn't miss ice cream lickin for nuttin. Hey kitties, if you want come on to Road America and we'll take the race cars out for some laps. just us kittehs. whoo hoo. see you soon - oliver
Prayers, vines and blue skies to all of us.
xoxo mary and ollie
amps----123
+2--------100
+3---------68
+3.5------54
+3.75-----60
+12-------74 stalling, never shot this low -nervous nellie rears her ugly head ...
+12.2-----68 with meter variance this is the same as +12
12.75 = pmps--80 heading up. shot at 12.75
+1--------72
+2-------55
+3.5-----55
+4-------66
+6-------73
Good morning!!
All Ps in place today. Ollie has his back pack and is ready to hop in the semi and head off to Road America for the weekend. The little boys get to stay home and lounge. I will do my best to keep his ss updated but i'm not sure when we'll post. Have great fun, blue skies and happy, safe green surfs We'll be see you Monday for sure!
Elsa, I'll be coming to help you clean up every morning. Don't you worry. I wouldn't miss ice cream lickin for nuttin. Hey kitties, if you want come on to Road America and we'll take the race cars out for some laps. just us kittehs. whoo hoo. see you soon - oliver
Prayers, vines and blue skies to all of us.
xoxo mary and ollie