5/15 Moe: AMPS=386, inc to 6.5u;+3=434;+6=408;+10=350;PMPS=373;+5=353

Glad to see you've increased...keep doing what you're doing. He'll let you know when he's getting enough insulin when he hits that beautiful green lagoon. I see that you're following the TR dosing method...so you can increase every three days/6 cycles if you've not seen any numbers under 200...unless of course you have work or other obligations that prevent you from increasing...

Have a great day Erin!
 
Back
Top