carolyn & jesse (GA) & spock
Member Since 2009
Increased Jesse's dose last night to 2.75u. For some reason I woke up at +6 so decided to test - he was at 132.
AMPS is 122 and he didn't attack his food like normal :?
In attempting to get all the bubbles out (and probably because I'm chicken), his dose this morning is more like a fat 2.5u.
I was going to go btb, but I think I better stay awake and see which way he's going to go!
yesterday
AMPS is 122 and he didn't attack his food like normal :?
In attempting to get all the bubbles out (and probably because I'm chicken), his dose this morning is more like a fat 2.5u.
I was going to go btb, but I think I better stay awake and see which way he's going to go!
yesterday