http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70997][b]Gracie's Yesterday[/b]
5/14 Recap:
AMPS: 106
+2: 93
+3.5: 91
+5: 109
+7: 118
+8.5: 99
+9.5: 83
+10.5: 68
PMPS: 55
+1: 85
+2.5: 125
+5: 174
+9: 197
Good afternoon and Happy Tuesday. Sending more healing vines for Rocket today.
Lovely cycle yesterday morning for Gracie...nice and flat and in normal numbers. She went up last night and we were :roll: ...but I think it might have been hairballitis as I found a big one when I got up at +11 that wasn't there at +9. BUT...wow...today..unexpected numbers
This is her fourth cycle on the reduced dose (which was two drops less instead of the usual one). She was only on the previous dose three cycles and so I do not believe we are dealing with
any shed influence here. It's warm here and so the sleeping position of the day is on her back under the ceiling fan....I love how her soft little bunny tummy fur ruffles
. She has one of those tube crinkly sacks which is relatively flat now because Gus likes to lay ON them instead of IN them and she was trying to worm her way through it :lol:
Have a great day!! Hugs to all.
5/14 Recap:
AMPS: 106
+2: 93
+3.5: 91
+5: 109
+7: 118
+8.5: 99
+9.5: 83
+10.5: 68
PMPS: 55
+1: 85
+2.5: 125
+5: 174
+9: 197
Good afternoon and Happy Tuesday. Sending more healing vines for Rocket today.
Lovely cycle yesterday morning for Gracie...nice and flat and in normal numbers. She went up last night and we were :roll: ...but I think it might have been hairballitis as I found a big one when I got up at +11 that wasn't there at +9. BUT...wow...today..unexpected numbers
any shed influence here. It's warm here and so the sleeping position of the day is on her back under the ceiling fan....I love how her soft little bunny tummy fur ruffles
. She has one of those tube crinkly sacks which is relatively flat now because Gus likes to lay ON them instead of IN them and she was trying to worm her way through it :lol: Have a great day!! Hugs to all.