5/15 Gracie PMPS 95

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70997][b]Gracie's Yesterday[/b]

5/14 Recap:
AMPS: 106
+2: 93
+3.5: 91
+5: 109
+7: 118
+8.5: 99
+9.5: 83
+10.5: 68
PMPS: 55
+1: 85
+2.5: 125
+5: 174
+9: 197


Good afternoon and Happy Tuesday. Sending more healing vines for Rocket today.

Lovely cycle yesterday morning for Gracie...nice and flat and in normal numbers. She went up last night and we were :roll: ...but I think it might have been hairballitis as I found a big one when I got up at +11 that wasn't there at +9. BUT...wow...today..unexpected numbers :-D :-D This is her fourth cycle on the reduced dose (which was two drops less instead of the usual one). She was only on the previous dose three cycles and so I do not believe we are dealing with
any shed influence here. It's warm here and so the sleeping position of the day is on her back under the ceiling fan....I love how her soft little bunny tummy fur ruffles . She has one of those tube crinkly sacks which is relatively flat now because Gus likes to lay ON them instead of IN them and she was trying to worm her way through it :lol:

Have a great day!! Hugs to all.
 
Re: 5/15 Gracie AMPS 164 +3 108 +4.5 53 +6 41

Wow Miss Gracie! Where ya goin'? You're beachin' on the OTHER side of the lagoon! No parties over there young lady!

Gus - Snow agrees, anything is better on TOP instead of inside....except a paper sack...

Marge, glad you're feeling better...those bugs stink!

BIG HUG!
 
Re: 5/15 Gracie AMPS 164 +3 108 +4.5 53 +6 41 +7 42

Seems like Missy G swallowed more kryptonite! We've been feeding with 10% but I gave her a drop of karo at +7....I'd like to see her up in the 50s.

She's acting like this is a bounce clearing cycle so maybe that high last night was the high before the break......
 
Re: 5/15 Gracie AMPS 164 +3 108 +4.5 53 +6 41 +7 42 +9.5 51

Yowser Missy G - you need to quit riding the BIG green waves so late in the day. You're making your beans nervous!
 
Re: 5/15 Gracie AMPS 164 +3 108 +4.5 53 +6 41 +7 42 +9.5 51

Whoa, Miss Gracie...you and Trix have been dappling in the 40s a bit too much today! Glad to see she's back up to the 50s - barely, but she's there!
 
Re: 5/15 Gracie AMPS 164 +3 108 +4.5 53 +7 42 +9.5 51 +10.5

What a day....lots of food. We're contemplating another reduction although this is her first time below 50 on this dose. What's a mamabean to do????!!!!
 
Re: 5/15 Gracie AMPS 164 +3 108 +4.5 53 +7 42 +9.5 51 +10.5

Like Zener said, "More petting, less worry." :lol: :lol: Seems like you were working pretty hard and even so she hung out in the 40s for a while. Maybe the kitties need a road trip to the cool pines of Flagstaff. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 5/15 Gracie AMPS 164 +3 108 +4.5 53 +7 42 +9.5 51 +10.5

Listen to Gracie! That's what to do!!

Gracie, Rusty says to have a great time in the lagoon. He wishes he was there, too!

Hugs to you all,

Ella & Rusty
 
She came up pretty fast so we went ahead and left the dose alone since it was her first time under 50. If she does this again on this dose, she gets a reduction. It may be up from here tonight....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top