5/15 Faraday AMPS 205, 161 +2, 95 +4, 86 +6, 81 +8, 123 +10, PMPS 278, 260 +2, 167 +4

Looks like I got my wish!

Looking to follow the same pattern as yesterday, just lower numbers. As long as he's trending back up at PMPS (I plan on getting a +10), I should shoot the full dose?
 
Pretty graph because I like graphs:
(yellow = today, red = yesterday, blue = last Saturday)
upload_2022-5-15_13-52-20.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2022-5-15_13-52-20.png
    upload_2022-5-15_13-52-20.png
    61.5 KB · Views: 74
Looks like I got my wish!

Looking to follow the same pattern as yesterday, just lower numbers. As long as he's trending back up at PMPS (I plan on getting a +10), I should shoot the full dose?
With TR, you can shoot any number over 50 provided you can monitor. As you get used to shooting lower numbers, you will realize than Lantus is very good at giving flat cycles in lower numbers.
 
Back
Top