5/15, Dusty AMPS 346, PMPS 211

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Dusty

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's condo: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95365

After another yucky high AMPS, Dusty has spent the day in a very slow slide. I'm not sure about why the numbers have gotten higher again, and I think I'll hold this dose for one more day and then increase, if there aren't lower numbers.

Her allergies are still kicking up. Though I wonder whether it's a smidge of a kitty cold, instead. She was coughing just a touch this morning and still has a bit of a squeak in her meow. I'll just keep an eye on things and hope for decent numbers, lots of purrs, and effective zyrtec. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top