Durielle
Member Since 2012
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95361
Strangely low readings today. At AMPS Durie was 158 - her dose now is .75 units, so I shot her on the low end of that (nearly .6units). Then at +10 she was 114, then at +12 she was 107... that was 15 minutes ago (4:45pm EST). I don't know if I should shoot, skip this shot, or reduce to .5 unit.
Any thoughts?
Strangely low readings today. At AMPS Durie was 158 - her dose now is .75 units, so I shot her on the low end of that (nearly .6units). Then at +10 she was 114, then at +12 she was 107... that was 15 minutes ago (4:45pm EST). I don't know if I should shoot, skip this shot, or reduce to .5 unit.
Any thoughts?