5/15 Davidson amps 220, +2-192, +4-113,+7.5-118, +10-153

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawna & Davidson (GA)

Member Since 2014
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...125-10-181-pmps-209-2-157-4-107-5-166.195595/

Hi from Kenya

Davidson is doing dry well and he may be creeping up a bit now that the lower dose has set in. I will monitor another couple of days and maybe look at increasing him back to the 3.5u dose. Don’t want to see high blues and yellows,but will go it a full 10cyclesand see how he does

The animals are amazing. Nothing like on tv - very real and so close. Still have to find the giraffes, rhinos and some close ups of the Buffalo. But the lions and elephants are truly sensational. It’s only been a full day of touring with a bit last night, so lots of time yet....

Hope all of you are well and sorry if I have not had the time to read your threads, or comment on your kitties.....we are on the go and Moore important I try to update Davidson’s SS and get his thread going

Vines to all who need it.
 
It sounds like you are having a good time. I'd love to see some pictures. Davidson's numbers still look pretty good.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top