5.15 D'Artagnan PMPS 105

Status
Not open for further replies.

mococo

Member Since 2011
56 is lower than we've seen in a few days so I'm holding and testing this am to see if he's headed up or down. yesterday was a really steady day. we broke up feed times to shot, 1, 2. It changed his eating habit even though it didn't change his intake. He actually grazed at his +2 meal, which was great, normally he hoovers.
 
Re: 5.15 D'Artagnan +12 56, AMPS 38

couldn't get a 12.25, he was fighting the ear poke too much. 12.5- 38 normal meal plus a little hc- dose reduction tonight, no shot this am.
 
Re: 5.15 D'Artagnan +12 56, AMPS 38

Good morning.
D'Artagnan really wanted that reduction.
Could you please change your subject to read AMBG 38......if you use AMPS some of us will think you shot the 38. @-)
 
Re: 5.15 D'Artagnan +12 56, AMBG 38, +1 60, +2 67

I think we're still working through the shed, otherwise his #s would be up up and away already.
 
Re: 5.15 D'Artagnan +12 56, AMBG 38, +1 60, +2 67,+4 67 no s

i'm surprised his #s are so steady considering he hasn't had a shot. he's a little docile but still very social, it's stormy and windy out, so nothing interesting to look at outside.
 
totally fantastic numbers for no shot in the am. i thought for sure he would sky rocket.

AMBG- 38
+1 from normal shot time- 60
+2 67
+3 66
+4 67
+5 62 (@5.5 1 tsp snack of lc)
+6 72
+11 82
PMPS 105
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top