5/15,Chuck,AMPS 353,+2 386,+8.25 314,PMPS 292,+2.5 277,+3.5 224,+5 167,+6 139,+8 138

Status
Not open for further replies.

StephG

Member Since 2016
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...361-pmps-379-2-420-3-403.177920/#post-1962895

I think I'm going to try the 11 units tonight. I'm a bit worried it will be a break in his bounce like the last two times I tried 11 units. But he didn't see much action on the 10.75 on this morning's cycle.

Any thoughts on if I should try 10.75 for a bit first then 11 or just go straight to 11? I can monitor tonight and tomorrow morning better than I could this morning so that shouldn't be an issue.
 
PMPS: +11: 292
Gave him 11 units.
Shot early to move his shot time to a time that DH can help with and we can monitor better.
 
At this size does, a 0.25 unit change is just a tweak. Which is fine if you want to see just a small movement in dose that is already getting green. I would stick with the 11 units. Actually, major dose changes over 10 units are done in 1 unit amounts.

Did you shoot an hour early tonight? That acts a bit like a dose increase, so you may see more action. With a number in the 200's, I wouldn't make changes by more than 1/2 hour once per day, or 15 minutes per cycle.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top