5/15-16 +update 17th, Linus moving to IHOP

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dragonfly229

Member Since 2012
I think I give up. Linus is high and flat, and then higher and flatter. I increased to 2.2u last night, today was high and flat again. How many cycles until I can increase again? He will be mostly home alone days until Sunday. There's lots of room for improvement, though, I don't think he will suddenly go hypo on a .2 increase.

So my plan is to hold just 4-6 cycles on a dose and then move on up if there isn't anything exciting happening. Sound reasonable?

****update**** This morning, +8.5 was 410 :shock:
AMPS was 412

I would like to increase tonight (Thursday) to 2.4u. This morning was 4 cycles at 2.2u. Opinions?
 
Re: 5/15-16, Linus apparently moving to IHOP

Sounds logical to me. I know how frustrating it is. Yesterday I saw one cycle move ONE point. But with an increase, I've actually seen some movement. It's miraculous when it happens...

You can hold for 3 or more days (5-6 cycles), then do an increase. Where you're at, .2u increase is about 10% - I would think that would be good and safe. Maybe he just needs a little bump to get him moving well. If you decide to bump up a little before you can be around much, I'd set the alarm and get a +3 and +4 to get an idea of how fast he might be moving... at that point, you might be more comfortable to let him ride it out and you can get some rest! You need to rest so you can be at your best for Linus - don't forget that!

Good night!
 
Just bumping this to the top - update in initial post.

Thanks, you guys, for being out "there." laptop_smiley
 
+9 was 278. Haven't seen yellow in a while - maybe we're on the right track. Any input on increasing tonight?
 
I don't have much doubt he'll head up. How far is the question. Shot time is another hour and a half - we'll see.
 
OK, PMPS was 330, so I held at 2.2u. Some movement was all I was asking for, right? We'll see where he goes from here.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top