Dragonfly229
Active Member
I think I give up. Linus is high and flat, and then higher and flatter. I increased to 2.2u last night, today was high and flat again. How many cycles until I can increase again? He will be mostly home alone days until Sunday. There's lots of room for improvement, though, I don't think he will suddenly go hypo on a .2 increase.
So my plan is to hold just 4-6 cycles on a dose and then move on up if there isn't anything exciting happening. Sound reasonable?
****update**** This morning, +8.5 was 410 :shock:
AMPS was 412
I would like to increase tonight (Thursday) to 2.4u. This morning was 4 cycles at 2.2u. Opinions?
So my plan is to hold just 4-6 cycles on a dose and then move on up if there isn't anything exciting happening. Sound reasonable?
****update**** This morning, +8.5 was 410 :shock:
AMPS was 412
I would like to increase tonight (Thursday) to 2.4u. This morning was 4 cycles at 2.2u. Opinions?