? 5/14 Zhoom Boy PMPS 65 - +1 71 - +2 58

CRL

Member Since 2019
I have not been on the forum in awhile. Hope everyone is well. I'm not sure what to do about Zhoom's shot tonight.....the lowest I have shot a full dose is 86....65 just feels too scary for a full dose. Looking back to March 30, I see that I reduced the dose by 1U and everything seemed to go well. I am thinking of giving Zhoom 2 or 2.25 U tonight. Any thoughts, suggestions?
 
I decided to go with the reduced dose of 2.25. Hopefully it will not throw him off for days. Last time I did this, he was only off for 2 cycles and then came right back down. Hope it will be like that this time too. I will be getting a +1 and +2 for sure tonight.
 
Hopefully Zhoom Boy will give you the change to shoot a green preshot again soon. It might have been he was going to try to tell you tonight that this dose was too much, but maybe not. Hard to tell without shooting the full dose. On the upside, looks like a pretty green surf tonight. :D
 
  • Like
Reactions: CRL
Back
Top