5/14 Yoyo AMPS 91,

Morning Debra,

Is it wrong to admit I'm soooo jealous of Yoyo's spreadsheet?! I covet those colours! LOL
You take care, I agree, things are still awfully dicey. Too many people are taking too many chances.

Darcy
Thank you:).....It took a lot of frustration to get Yoyo to a dose that showed green numbers. I started out at SLGS and then changed to TR with guidance from Marje. Marje took me out of my comfort zone and showed me how I could help Yoyo achieve lower numbers. I will always be so grateful to @Marje and Gracie
 
Sorry to hear the news is still nerve racking over there! Yes, Yoyo has enviable numbers that's for sure! You guys make a great team!

Look Luci...here's how it's done! She's walking away...oh well...I tried to show her what it's supposed to look like!

Take care Debra!
 
Back
Top