5/14 Trixie AMPS 144 +3 127 +5 158 PMPS 159 +2.25 198

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Not too shabby for Miss Trix this morning, but no doubt this visit to the grotto will be short-lived, and she'll head back up to her favorite yellow floor soon. But, one never knows. In fact, I was SO expecting a yellow reading at +3 that in my mind, I completely transformed the numbers on her meter to read "271" Yikes, I'm getting jaded. I did a double-take when I realized it said "127".

I'm off today, so chores and the like for me. Have a great day, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 5/14 Trixie AMPS 144 +3 127

Morning Amy, so nice to see these low blues for Trixie. Is this without the Paw Lickins, as I remember you thought it might b messing with her numbers. Trixie, keep on surfing the blues. Mags will try and catch up with her bff.
Have a great day.
 
Re: 5/14 Trixie AMPS 144 +3 127

She did have Paw Lickin's today, but no Paw Lickin's yesterday....I dunno anymore, I'm so confused! Overall, I do think it drives her numbers up, otherwise we would not have had to increase her dose so drastically. I'm going to look at Dr Lisa's list at some point today, to see if I can find anything we haven't tried that I can get locally...
 
Re: 5/14 Trixie AMPS 144 +3 127

Hi guys . .hey, give credit where credit is due! :-D That's a nice solid blue and I'm sure there's more of that to come .. right trixie? Right??? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/14 Trixie AMPS 144 +3 127 +5 158

I love pleasant surprises like that, when you're braced for a bad number and then have to go "huh?" because you get a good one! I hope Trixie has some more good surprises planned for you ;-)
 
Re: 5/14 Trixie AMPS 144 +3 127 +5 158 PMPS 159

Holdin' steady....we haven't seen this much consecutive blue in a while nailbite_smile ...
 
Re: 5/14 Trixie AMPS 144 +3 127 +5 158 PMPS 159

Oh Wow Amy, what a great blue day, for Miss Trixie :-D
That's just such a beautiful surf.
I love when I'm looking at the meter upside down, and realize it's a good number, after all. :-D
 
Re: 5/14 Trixie AMPS 144 +3 127 +5 158 PMPS 159

Yeah Trixie! dancing_cat You're making momma proud & happy, I bet! Good to see her in the blue, Amy :-D
 
Re: 5/14 Trixie AMPS 144 +3 127 +5 158 PMPS 159

Trixie's got the blues today.....
jazz_cat_by_if_not_for_gravity-d5p80qv.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top