5/14 Tess AMBG~140 PMPS~449 +3~412 +6~331 +9~301 +11~279

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
I really hated to mess up the great run that Tess has been having, but today is class day and we will be gone all day long. When her +11 was 66 I decided on no shot for safety and we went ahead and fed her to get one more meal in her before we left. Sooooo, the AMBG of 140 is totally food influenced, but I doubt I would have shot even that considering we won't be here to monitor.


5/13 Condo
5/13 RECAP:
• AMPS~78 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey , 0.1u (4 drops) Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2 .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +3~54 .55oz. 6% Wellness Chicken & Herring
• +4~62 .55oz. 6% Wellness Chicken & Herring
• +6~49 .15oz. 6% Wellness Chicken & Herring + a drop of syrup
• +7~65
• +8~48 .15oz. 6% Wellness Chicken & Herring + a drop of syrup
• +9:30~58
• +1153~67
• PMPS~56, fed 1.1oz. 6% Wellness Chicken & Herring, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev
• +1~92
• +2~90 fed .55oz. 6% Wellness Chicken & Herring
• +3 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +4~59 fed .55oz. 5% Wellness Turkey & Salmon + a drop of honey
• +5~56
• +6~62
• +7~47 fed .17oz. 5% Wellness & Salmon +a drop of honey
• +8~ 79
• +9~53
• +10~62
• +11~66 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
• AMPS~140 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken

Good Morning LL! i think i already covered the important stuff. My last class is today and I have to get packed up and on the road. Sorry i won't be able to get to condos until later.

WCR All 5 Ps and CPC, lap cuddles and brushing w/ DH. So far totally unsuspecting that we are leaving. :twisted:
 
Re: 5/14 Tess AMBG~140 but not really

Morning guys - probably a good decision... I have a feeling that otherwise she would have repeated yesterday. :? WOW on yesterday btw - what a stelllar day for Tess. Today probably won't be the best without a shot, but I think too that she will recover soon enough. Right Tess?

Travel safe today. I hope SB goes well.

Tess? your beans gone? Wanna sneak out? We needs to start planning for the fullmoon party! See you? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 5/14 Tess AMBG~140 but not really +1~221

i read your yesterday's condo yesterday and wondered about the class - are you teaching or taking? what is it in?

hope you have a great day today! tess will hold down the fort while you're gone.
 
Re: 5/14 Tess AMBG~140 but not really +1~221 +20~407

Hi Ann!! It looks like you and I feed some of the same Wellness flavors. I notice in your recap from yesterday that you've listed Wellness Chicken & Herring at 8%. I've always thought it was 6% so I checked the Janet and Binky list and she does have it listed at 6%. Did you get your info from somewhere else? I'm trying to keep Champ's carbs to 6% or less just to see if that makes a difference so let me know if I'm wrong!!
 
Re: 5/14 Tess AMBG~140 but not really +1~221 +20~407

Hope you had a great class date. I know Tess will come back down....she's been so good at that lately. YOu made the smart decision today.

I know you are tired. Thinking of you.

On chicken/herring....info I have from company (recent) plugged into Janet's calc is 6%.
 
Re: 5/14 Tess AMBG~140 but not really +1~221 +20~407

Hi Ann, I hope that you had a good day in SB and that Tess will get back on track tomorrow. I agree that you made the right decision. And it was so much nicer for her to be at home rather than out all day in the car.
Have a good evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 5/14 Tess AMBG~140 PMPS~449

It's an ugly PMPS, but certainly better than a hypo cat. I expected a high number but was hoping for only for a pink. I think Tess started a bounce as we left this morning. Tess seems to be fine, but mama bean is worn out from last night and a day of teaching is Santa Barbara. So it was btb for her right after the shot.

Julie, Ann teaches a bonsai class at Santa Barbara City College for adult ed. It is for five saturdays each quarter.

Patty, you're right the chicken and herring is 6%. It was too dark and hard to focus that early in the morning.

Michelle, Marjorie, & Ella, We know it was the right choice. Tess does not on a road trip. She will recover quickly, as it's like a fur shot.Thanks for the reassurance.

John
 
Re: 5/14 Tess AMBG~140 PMPS~449

Hope Ann gets some rest, John. Yes...bummer on the PMPS but just like last weekend, I bet Tess will be back at it in no time. TIme for John to get some rest, too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top