Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
I really hated to mess up the great run that Tess has been having, but today is class day and we will be gone all day long. When her +11 was 66 I decided on no shot for safety and we went ahead and fed her to get one more meal in her before we left. Sooooo, the AMBG of 140 is totally food influenced, but I doubt I would have shot even that considering we won't be here to monitor.
5/13 Condo
5/13 RECAP:
• AMPS~78 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey , 0.1u (4 drops) Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2 .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +3~54 .55oz. 6% Wellness Chicken & Herring
• +4~62 .55oz. 6% Wellness Chicken & Herring
• +6~49 .15oz. 6% Wellness Chicken & Herring + a drop of syrup
• +7~65
• +8~48 .15oz. 6% Wellness Chicken & Herring + a drop of syrup
• +9:30~58
• +1153~67
• PMPS~56, fed 1.1oz. 6% Wellness Chicken & Herring, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev
• +1~92
• +2~90 fed .55oz. 6% Wellness Chicken & Herring
• +3 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +4~59 fed .55oz. 5% Wellness Turkey & Salmon + a drop of honey
• +5~56
• +6~62
• +7~47 fed .17oz. 5% Wellness & Salmon +a drop of honey
• +8~ 79
• +9~53
• +10~62
• +11~66 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
• AMPS~140 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken
Good Morning LL! i think i already covered the important stuff. My last class is today and I have to get packed up and on the road. Sorry i won't be able to get to condos until later.
WCR All 5 Ps and CPC, lap cuddles and brushing w/ DH. So far totally unsuspecting that we are leaving. :twisted:
5/13 Condo
5/13 RECAP:
• AMPS~78 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey , 0.1u (4 drops) Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2 .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +3~54 .55oz. 6% Wellness Chicken & Herring
• +4~62 .55oz. 6% Wellness Chicken & Herring
• +6~49 .15oz. 6% Wellness Chicken & Herring + a drop of syrup
• +7~65
• +8~48 .15oz. 6% Wellness Chicken & Herring + a drop of syrup
• +9:30~58
• +1153~67
• PMPS~56, fed 1.1oz. 6% Wellness Chicken & Herring, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev
• +1~92
• +2~90 fed .55oz. 6% Wellness Chicken & Herring
• +3 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +4~59 fed .55oz. 5% Wellness Turkey & Salmon + a drop of honey
• +5~56
• +6~62
• +7~47 fed .17oz. 5% Wellness & Salmon +a drop of honey
• +8~ 79
• +9~53
• +10~62
• +11~66 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
• AMPS~140 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken
Good Morning LL! i think i already covered the important stuff. My last class is today and I have to get packed up and on the road. Sorry i won't be able to get to condos until later.
WCR All 5 Ps and CPC, lap cuddles and brushing w/ DH. So far totally unsuspecting that we are leaving. :twisted: