5/14 Raja AMPS=100

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
5/13
AMPS=104 ~S.5u Lev (12th cycle)
+4=106
+8=105
PMPS=158 ~.5u Lev (1st cycle increased dose)
+4=154
+8=115
AMPS=100 ~.5u Lev (2nd cycle)

Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Tuesday to you all! Raja has 4 Ps already this morning. She ate well and should be well on her way to greens again now that I got her dose back up to where it had been. She didn't seem to hold the dosecrease as well as I would have liked so no problem...just a tad more insulin to get those loverly greens back. She seems to be doing well....she and her brother were lying close to each other in the living room with all their toys surrounding them. What a nice wayt o spend the morning....!!! :mrgreen:
Hope you all have great day.
 
Hi guys .. oh so close! I'm sure she'll work that extra juice in no time and be showing off her pretty greens again .. how sweet that her and shadow hung out this morning .. have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top