5-14 Mini Purrl AMPS 168, +2 183, +6 125, +8 167

It’s nice Purrl is seeing so much blue. Hope she slides gently down and surfs safely tonight.

Her SS has changed to so much more blues over time. :cool::cool:
:bighug::):bighug:

You're right. And it's good to see those blues at AMPS and PMPS. It's weird that her last three PS were 168. I'll have to say, I liked the 118 better. :p

Oh, and hubby did fine yesterday. I had him text her numbers so I felt much better about being away.
 
We hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles or 5 days. So yes, it's time to increase. Nadirs in the high 90's gives you room to increase.

I was the same, kept on asking for confirmation. You'll get there. :bighug:

Thank you! This was most helpful. :)
 
Back
Top