5/14 Max amps 227, +2 204, Pmps 132, +3 109

MindyC

Member Since 2019
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-2-181-4-5-153-and-vomit.214431/#post-2375451

We are experiencing more litterbox issues. He's peed in the bathroom 3 times in the last 36 hours. I don't know how much is because the adequan is making him feel yucky, and how much is because his BG numbers have gone up. I'm not going to increase his dose until tomorrow, tho, because of the yucky stomach. The last reduction was earned 24 hours after giving his first dose of adequan, when he'd thrown up a few times in the previous cycle.
 
Figures as soon as I start talking about increasing Max’s dose he decides to prove me wrong...although I did expect this from the adequan and yucky tummy. He seems to be feeling better tho. He was waiting by the feeder for second dinner.

Pmps 132 and +3 109. We’ll see where the evening takes us!
 
Last edited:
Back
Top