Jamie & Jupiter
Member Since 2013
Link to yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95292
I was going to test at +4 last night to make sure he wasnt clearing his bounce. I fell asleep about 15 mins before it was time to test so I never tested. I dont think he cleared his bounce though.
Well, today is the day of my doctors appt. I did shoot the full dose this AM. I will be leaving here at 4pm(+6) and a friend can come feed him more fresh food at 6pm(+8) although I will be leaving food out - and I should be back no later then 8pm(+10). I will test at +2 and if he is starting to head downwards I will feed the 9% instead of his regular 4-6%. If his numbers keep continuing downwards I will feed him 15% - and if I think they will go too low; whenever I leave, I will leave out 20% food and also have someone stop by to check on him and feed him more HC. I just want to have a plan today... because Jupiter loves to go low when I need to leave... maybe he just likes me being at home with him all day...
Jupiter was diagnosed 2 months ago. I just want to say thank you to all of you who have helped me in anyway; by giving me support & encouragement, opinions, or advice. I feel like he has really shown improvement - he is so much more active and playful now - I have not seen him like this since he was a little kitten!
Todays numbers:
AMPS-318
+2-369
+4-312
+6-318
+9.25-303
PMPS-309
+2-291
+6-291
+9.5-353
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-308
+2-346
+4.5-310
+9.5-293
PMPS-319
+2-302
+10-350
I was going to test at +4 last night to make sure he wasnt clearing his bounce. I fell asleep about 15 mins before it was time to test so I never tested. I dont think he cleared his bounce though.
Well, today is the day of my doctors appt. I did shoot the full dose this AM. I will be leaving here at 4pm(+6) and a friend can come feed him more fresh food at 6pm(+8) although I will be leaving food out - and I should be back no later then 8pm(+10). I will test at +2 and if he is starting to head downwards I will feed the 9% instead of his regular 4-6%. If his numbers keep continuing downwards I will feed him 15% - and if I think they will go too low; whenever I leave, I will leave out 20% food and also have someone stop by to check on him and feed him more HC. I just want to have a plan today... because Jupiter loves to go low when I need to leave... maybe he just likes me being at home with him all day...
Jupiter was diagnosed 2 months ago. I just want to say thank you to all of you who have helped me in anyway; by giving me support & encouragement, opinions, or advice. I feel like he has really shown improvement - he is so much more active and playful now - I have not seen him like this since he was a little kitten!
Todays numbers:
AMPS-318
+2-369
+4-312
+6-318
+9.25-303
PMPS-309
+2-291
+6-291
+9.5-353
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-308
+2-346
+4.5-310
+9.5-293
PMPS-319
+2-302
+10-350