5/14 Harry - AMPS 136, PMPS 94, +5=107.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ashley & Harry

Member Since 2016
More happy numbers for the kitten <3 just wanted to provide an update for those of you who have been following along. I'm happy to see the greens, and happy to see the whole "shoot low to stay low" thing taking effect since he hasn't really been going any lower than his pre-shot number. Heading to bed since his +5 was good, have a good night everyone!

With love and appreciation,

Ashley, David, Harry, and Noelle
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top