5/14 Eleanor AMPS 200 +3 211 +6 172

Status
Not open for further replies.
{{{Julie}}}

Sorry you're still not feeling well. Eleanor looks pretty good - so glad she's feeling well.

So you delayed your shot time by one hour, is that correct? You know you don't have to wait an hour to retest - half an hour usually will tell you if the numbers are going up. Don't forget you'll need to shoot later tonight, too, but you can start moving the shot time back by 15 minutes per shot.

Sending healing vines for you. :bighug:
 
Here's a little silly picture to brighten your day! That little kitty is so pretty . . . what a face!

2436fa149604cdd17d8e44d77a72694a.jpg
 
{{{Julie}}}

Sorry you're still not feeling well. Eleanor looks pretty good - so glad she's feeling well.

So you delayed your shot time by one hour, is that correct? You know you don't have to wait an hour to retest - half an hour usually will tell you if the numbers are going up. Don't forget you'll need to shoot later tonight, too, but you can start moving the shot time back by 15 minutes per shot.

Sending healing vines for you. :bighug:

Eleanor gets so upset when I test her, I figured I'd just wait an hour!
I was wondering if I could go ahead and move tonights shot back by 15 minutes, don't see why not. Boy, my brain is gone today!!
 
how awful! What do people do to care for Pancreatitis? Is there a treatment, or is it like with cats when you just give supportive measures?

Strict diet, pancreatic enzymes. Then for an acute attack, IV fluids and pain meds, no food at all.
The doctors are talking about removing my gallbladder to prevent future acute attacks.....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top