Durielle
Member Since 2012
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95070
Increased dose on May 10 to .75 units. Today amps 281, and +6 219. Will check +10 in a few hours.
Increased dose on May 10 to .75 units. Today amps 281, and +6 219. Will check +10 in a few hours.