5/14 Corwyn PMPS 65, +2 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

ahzryn

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's condo

Summary of yesterday's numbers:
AMPS 378 (clearing a bounce?)
+2 329
+5 133
+7 73
+9 68
PMPS 68
+1 111
+2 104
+3 88
+4 84
+5 96
+7 100
+9 110

Today's AMPS was 109, no no bounce today I don't think. We'll see what the +1 brings.
 
Re: 5/14 Corwyn AMPS 109

Very, very nice! Corwyn cleared that morning bounce, and surfed beautifully into today's AMPS!
 
Re: 5/14 Corwyn AMPS 109, +1 126, +3 100

So far so good, no scary surprises today. Considering the migraine I have, that's a very good thing!

What are my options for altering his shot time? I'd like to get back to 6:30 or 7, right now we're at 9:30. :( Moving it up 30 minutes a shot will take forever, are there other options? And, would they risk rocking the maybe calm boat now?
 
Re: 5/14 Corwyn AMPS 109, +1 126, +3 100, +6 103

I guess we're still surfing!?! Also bumping for the prior question about moving the shot time.
 
Re: 5/14 Corwyn AMPS 109, +1 126, +3 100, +6 103

Aside from shifting the shot time in small increments (I do 15 minutes a day; others do 30 minutes a day. 30 minutes a shot may be too quick and could cause issues...), I think the only other option would be to skip a shot, and that would allow you to start the next cycle when you want. That messes with the shed, though. Personally, I wouldn't go that route, especially since it looks like Corwyn is settling into this thing quite nicely; skipping a shot could rock the boat. Slowly shifting the time is a bit of a hassle, but it does keep things as stable as possible.

Others may have different ideas...

Corwyn is surfing beautifully today!
 
Re: 5/14 Corwyn PMPS 65

Yes it is but we did the dress rehearsal last night :-D I'm assuming you shot since you have PMPS in the subject line?

So..same drill...you should get a +1 and make sure he will give you that lovely food spike. I'll be around tonight for a while checking in. Did you shoot on the hour or did you make up some time tonight?
 
Re: 5/14 Corwyn PMPS 65

We did make up some time tonight, trying to get back to a more reasonable hour. :p

His appetite was much better tonight than it has been in quite a while, clean plate club! His +2 was 82.

ETA: After last night, I am off to bed and DH is in charge. I doubt he'll post, so no news is good news for tonight. Wish us luck for a good day tomorrow!
 
Ok...if he needs help...just have him post. Hope you get some rest. If you have no other questions, could you please take the ? off?

Thank you...hope you get some rest, Tammy, I know you're tired.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top