5/14 China AMPS 110,+3 78,+5 58,+9 123,PMPS 99,+2.5 95,+4.5 75,+7 128

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

5/13 AMPS 108,+3 84,+5 54,+6 69,+10 95,PMPS 76,+1 69,+2 51,+3 55,+4 85,+7 93

Not much new going on here....Miss China is overseeing the lagoon kitties (as usual) and trying to keep everybody out of trouble

We had a huge front move though last night and went from 82 degrees yesterday to 54 today....BRRRRR!!

It's funny how during the winter, 54 feels so warm, but as spring/summer kicks in, 54 seems almost frigid!!

Yo @tiffmaxee and @Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey .....I think I found that "juice" the kitties were drinking yesterday!!
Pouring%20Wine.gif


Looks like China and Max have had another serving today.....Hopefully Harvey will drop by for a glass later!!
 
Hopefully Harvey will drop by for a glass later!!
Doesn't look likely during this cycle. I hope he doesn't tonight, either, as we're set for dinner and cards in Sac. May he have a raincheck for tomorrow, please?

China, what is this fascination you have developed with the 50s? Can't you surf just as easily in the high 60s and low 70s? :D
 
Well that was rather strange!! Wonder where that 123 came from??

At least she came back down by PMPS so let's see what she has in mind for tonight!

Of course that seems to be her latest trick....right when I think she's about ready to earn a reduction for being between 50-120 for 7 days, she throws in a clunker of a number:confused::cat:
 
Looks like she's got her surf on tonight!!

I really do like it when she stays out of the 50's, but she's always had a mind of her own when it comes to that!! Wasn't that long ago that she'd spend hours and hours going back and forth between 49 and 51!! :confused:
 
China, every girl's gotta find her groove but maybe yours could be in the 60s. Just sayin'. Look out for Rosie tonight, please. She is out of practice being in the lagoon so much in one day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top