Madeline528
Very Active Member
The Free Libre has errored, and I am not able to test using another home monitor. I will be replacing the Libre tomorrow early afternoon. I'm concerned with shooting blindly tonight and tomorrow morning. Should I reduce each shot?
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...107-4-121-6-166-9-227-10-256-pmps-279.289969/
Thank you,
Madeline & Butch
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...107-4-121-6-166-9-227-10-256-pmps-279.289969/
Thank you,
Madeline & Butch

Last edited: