5.14 Bubba AM 94,+2=134,+4=95+8=47,+10=88, PM=55,+2=98

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bobbie And Bubba

Member Since 2015
5.13.16 Bubba

He is higher this AM than he has been for a few days. Fingers and Paws crossed that the reduction I gave last night holds. That was the 3rd cycle where all his numbers were under 120. :)
 
That is a nice amps for any time but especially after a reduction in my humble opinion and not too big a food bump. Work the juice Bubba.
 
+8 = 47 Really Bubba? That'll teach me for letting your ears go 4 hours with out a test. Guess since we just reduced last night, I need to hold this dose unless he gives me trouble coming up. Test again in 30 minutes.
 
Oh Bubs. Once you get focused on a goal, you don't give up, do you?! Mama bean just wanted you to swim in the lagoon, not to go shark hunting! :eek: Surf safely now and maybe we can talk about another reduction next week. :p:woot:
He does seem to get on a mission, doesn't he? I want to hold this dose so I don't set us up to have a failed reduction. Hope he is going to cooperate with the program. :blackeye: Meantime, he is making my making some rhubarb bread not so fun. I'll let you know how this new recipe works out. ;)
 
Rhubarb bread sounds delicious! I am a big rhubarb fan but have never heard of rhubarb bread. If it works out as delicious as it sounds I'd love the recipe.

Vyktor and Bubba seem to be in cahoots today - make the beans worry the reductions won't hold and then kaboom :D
 
Rhubarb bread sounds delicious! I am a big rhubarb fan but have never heard of rhubarb bread. If it works out as delicious as it sounds I'd love the recipe.

Vyktor and Bubba seem to be in cahoots today - make the beans worry the reductions won't hold and then kaboom :D
He continues to put the kaboom on me. He is running around 66 and hasn't even hit nadir yet. I might skinny up his dose in the AM. The bread was very good , it was more like a rhubarb coffee cake if you will, with crumb topping. I'll send the recipe to you in a PM. tomorrow morning. OH, it is tomorrow morning, it's 2;30 AM going BTB.;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top