5/14 Brutus +12 67 5 min. before shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

steve and brutus

Member Since 2010
He has been blue and green all day.this matches his lowest number of cycle-pmps coming up-will I be shooting same dose if he does'nt rise in 45 minutes?
 
Re: 5/14 Brutus +11 62 big end of cycle drop

let's see what the number is. If it's about the same or higher you can shoot. You can post the # first.
 
I know what i should do but i am tempted to shave the dose.the drop would not be as much because of a lower # to begin with.But this is pretty low.....doubt is kicking in...protocal says under random notes that an unusually low preshot number may call for an adjustment , this to me is low preshot # .checking in 10 min.
 
oh ok, good. :smile:

Personally I'm a fan of shooting at +12, almost no matter what the number is. 60's that are surfing, not dropping, are shootable *if* you'll be able to test and able to control the cycle with food. You've shot in the 90's before and it worked fine. It's up to you, you can either shoot now, or stall, but I wouldn't stall any more than 30 minutes with Brutus because you don't want to lose the momentum that he has finally started to build. He's not much of a food spiker, so you'll need to get a +1 for sure, and probably a +2.
 
ok.I am convinced 12:15 ~76 shooting 15 late is all which is ok .Back to our 7/7 schedule.It has been all the around the clock now.

Thank you libby Shooooooooting now!
 
excellent! I am firmly convinced that shooting low is what finally made a difference for Lucy. Please get a +1, you know how to control the cycle with food so Brutus will be fine.
 
fantastic! as i was reading through the thread i was hoping you shot that ps number. this is what you want... all green... from ps to ps!
nice...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top