Deb & Spot
Member Since 2009
yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=118698
5/13/14
amps -350 (.5u)
+ 7 -291
+9 -196
pmps -209 (.5u)
+4 - 197
5/14/14
amps - 283 (.5u)
+7 - 329
+9 - 325
Still on AB's. Doesn't like them. I am not liking these numbers at all. I am thinking that I should increase the dose to .75u. He is not doing well on the .5u at all. Don't think it's the AB's but it may be. All I know about the AB's are that they taste horrid. I give him his pepcid 1/2 hour before I give him his AB's so at least there is something good in his tummy.
Spot spent some time out on his chair today since mom is home. Didn't want his +6 snack, but didn't have any trouble eating his +9 snack...of course I put some FD chicken in it and placed his dish in front of him as he laid on the dining room floor. Pooping and peeing as far as I can see. It is hot here. I have AC but have not put it on yet. The ceiling fans and window fan is working pretty good for now...not sure how long that will last, lol!
5/13/14
amps -350 (.5u)
+ 7 -291
+9 -196
pmps -209 (.5u)
+4 - 197
5/14/14
amps - 283 (.5u)
+7 - 329
+9 - 325
Still on AB's. Doesn't like them. I am not liking these numbers at all. I am thinking that I should increase the dose to .75u. He is not doing well on the .5u at all. Don't think it's the AB's but it may be. All I know about the AB's are that they taste horrid. I give him his pepcid 1/2 hour before I give him his AB's so at least there is something good in his tummy.
Spot spent some time out on his chair today since mom is home. Didn't want his +6 snack, but didn't have any trouble eating his +9 snack...of course I put some FD chicken in it and placed his dish in front of him as he laid on the dining room floor. Pooping and peeing as far as I can see. It is hot here. I have AC but have not put it on yet. The ceiling fans and window fan is working pretty good for now...not sure how long that will last, lol!