5/13 Zeus AMPS 180 +7 336 PMPS 204 +5 201 +9 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
5/11 Condo, no Condo on 5/12


Morning All, ~O) ~O) ~O)

Hope you all had a great weekend. Mr. Zeus earned a reduction on Saturday dipping to 45, and then had a lovely green surf ending the AM cycle with a blue. After PMPS he jumped up to pink where he stayed for a cycle and a half. He started to come back down yesterday afternoon, and we even saw a green in the PM cycle.

We start the day with blue skies. Zeus ate really well this morning, I didn't think he would since he ate after every test last night (i got extra tests because he was sliding) Kitties had their breffis and meds and went BTB. I wish I could go BTB too.

Have a great day,
Kathie
 
Re: 5/13 Zeus AMPS 180

Hi Kathie ~O) ~O) ~O)
My goodness, looks like Zeus likes all kinds of colors! Nice PM cycle, too :mrgreen: Here's lookin' to green for Zeus today :-D Have a wonderful Monday :!:
 
Re: 5/13 Zeus AMPS 180

Morning Kathie ~O) ~O) ~O)

Congrats on the reducie! well done Zeus,. The bounce was a short lived one, it is great to see those blues this morning.

enjoy your day today. I hoe it is a good one.
 
Re: 5/13 Zeus AMPS 180

Hi guys .. congrats on the reduction! This blue is definitely a nice starting point for the day .. have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top