5/13 Yoyo AMPS 90,

Looks like Yoyo is liking this dose, what a beautiful SS!! :D Have a good day Debra!! :bighug:
With Yoyo I have learned that he needs baby steps with reductions so doing the skinny dose helps to guide "me" so that I can see what he is doing with it. Maybe, just maybe, he'll get a real reduction soon if he holds it all together with the skinny dose:)
 
Debra - I am in awe of the amount of testing you do - do you sleep?! Dang, girl! Get those numbers! :D
Honestly I am very sleep deprived.....but once I started seeing lower numbers I got into a schedule and now that schedule is addicting....if I don't test him during the night I fear he will be too low at his AMPS. (I am not comfortable giving him his insulin in the 50's even after all this time. Sometimes his +1's drop and that scares me when he's low. Usually his +1's do go up, but he is very unpredictable.
I don't think I will ever really know my cat:confused:
 
Back
Top