? 5/13 What’s going on with Loki? PMPS 571

Baer & Loki

Member Since 2020
We had a pretty ok few days, not exactly low numbers but his average was coming down. Today we had blues and now suddenly before his dinner and PM shot he went way way up! Any ideas why it happens so fast? He gets a snack at +6 every day of Pate and he also begged for food at +9 so he got Weruva chicken frick a Zee
 
I suspect Loki still isn't used to long stretches of blue and is bouncing. There's also the possibility he dropped fast earlier in the cycle. Hopefully dinner will stay down and his numbers will come down soon.
 
I agree with Wendy! Just out of curiosity- what part of the body do you shoot his dose?
I alternate sides and between scruff and flank so he doesn’t get any scar tissues. It really just depends on what he’s not fussy about that day. It’s not listed in my spreadsheet but I have more injection site detail in my iPhone Notes so it is being recorded and so far I don’t see any correlations.
 
Back
Top