5/13 TR Jenks AMPS 115 +6 112 PMPS 157 +6 139

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
5/12

Flat is the word of the day so far. Over the last 12 hours or so the BG delta has been a whole 7 points.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top