Patty & Teal'c
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-12-tealc-amps-270.229502/
Back up into 400's this morning. Ate very well loves Tiki cat. Increased to 2 units at Am shot.
Hope everyone has a good day. Stay safe.
Back up into 400's this morning. Ate very well loves Tiki cat. Increased to 2 units at Am shot.
Hope everyone has a good day. Stay safe.