5/13 Simon PMPS 252 +4 253

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
Simon is still enjoying hanging out in the yellows. Yesterday, he never got out of them and he is still probably recovering from all the skipped shots over the last few days and being left on his own most of the time.

Things are somewhat back to normal today. I have to go back to work but will have off Wed. and Thursday. I am planning on getting Missy from the cat shelter tomorrow evening. Please keep Simon in your prayers and thoughts. I really want him to embrace Missy although I know it is going to be a "process".

Take care and have a great day!

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95184
 
Re: 5/13 Simon AMPS 257

Trix is loving the yellow flatlands lately, too, although she actually moved to the grotto this morning. There is something fascinating in the yellows that is drawing lots of LL kitties!

You guys are all my my thoughts and prayers. Yes, it will be process to get Simon and Missy acclimated to each other, but I'm sure it will be worth it. I can't wait to see pics of the little lady!
 
Re: 5/13 Simon AMPS 257

Morning Georgia ~O) ~O) ~O)

I think you are right on Simon, recovery time for him, and the yellows is safe place to be, until he decides it's time to be on the move. I hope all goes well with Missy. It will take a little time, but overall most cats to accept the new ones, they eventually become good buddies. I hope it will be the same with Simon. Congrats too on being able to finally bring Missy home. :-D :cool:
 
Re: 5/13 Simon AMPS 257

Hi guys .. I am sure now that things are somewhat back to normal simon will settle down and give out some nice numbers .. fingers crossed all goes well with bringing missy home .. have a great day!
 
Re: 5/13 Simon AMPS 257

Hi Georgia,
We'll be thinking of you and Simon tomorrow when you bring Missy home and make the introduction. Simon, be nice to Missy. She's had a tough time and she needs your friendship.

Get some good sleep tonight, Georgia!

Hugs and scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 5/13 Simon AMPS 257

Back to business, Simon! Let's see some blues. Paws crossed for the intro. Yes, it will be a process but let's hope it processes quickly. :lol:
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top