Nimi S
Member Since 2023
Link to previous condo: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-4-55-5-89-pmps-158-2-155-4-120-8-112.277451/
Another dose reduction so soon?
Have done the drill - some honey, a little bit of a creamy treat and 2 tsp of his usual food. He got snacks at +1 and +2 too.
Will check in 30 minutes.
Why did I think reducing doses meant I could chill for a bit.
Another dose reduction so soon?

Have done the drill - some honey, a little bit of a creamy treat and 2 tsp of his usual food. He got snacks at +1 and +2 too.
Will check in 30 minutes.
Why did I think reducing doses meant I could chill for a bit.
