5/13 Rumpy AMPS 185 +3 212 PMPS 318 +2 299 (increase to 3U)

Not too bad of a start today for Mr Rumps! That’s really great to see! Blue looks great on you Rumpy :D

Hope you have a great day Shelly :)
 
I’m Halfway nervous and excited. Hopefully the blue stays! Thank you!!
As numbers get lower it is kind of torturous! You’re really happy to see progress but then the possibility of a hypo event becomes more or a realistic possibility. I don’t think Rumps has to worry too much about that though!

Enjoy the progress :D
 
Back
Top