5/13 Michelangelo AMPS 246, PMPS 269

Status
Not open for further replies.

KPassa

Member Since 2012
Previous Condo.

I'm in re-certification training at work all this week so I can't go home and test him on my lunches nor am I going to be working from home at all this week. I was planning on holding off the dose increase till towards the end of this week so I could be around to monitor him closely, but he's been running yellows without a green stretch for a while and I know I'm just being chicken by waiting and not trusting him to be able to do what he's proven capable of time and time again. So, I bumped him up to a fat 2.5 last night. Not sure if it paid off that quickly with his green run, so I'm a little nervous I haven't yet seen the full impact of this dose on him. nailbite_smile
 
Yup--I'm hoping for green, too--I'm sure it will work! Give him a scritch or two from me, and for good measure--a belly fart :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top