5/13 Lucky PMPS 336 451+2 356+10

Status
Not open for further replies.

mtncat58

Member Since 2013
AMPS 176 218+1 170+5 333+8
5/12 Lucky AMPS 451 378+5 PMPS 367 366+2 126+10

Maybe Lucky heard we were going to increase him mol
guess I shot his Reg dose 1.50
 
Re: 5/13 Lucky AMPS 176 shoot through Advise?

You shot already?

Sometimes dose increase threats work. I'm glad you got that +10 to compare the AMPS test to.

If you haven't shot yet, you could do the increase this morning, as long as you can get some testing done today, and have all the supplies you need. The onset of the insulin won't happen until about +2 and Lucky will have eaten a couple of meals by that time, so it should be safe, as long as you will be around.
 
Re: 5/13 Lucky AMPS 176 took the shot

I had just taken the shot kept the 1.50 he was yelling at me he wanted some food.so we will see how he does through the day.

Thanks, he wants things done quickly he sits patiently for just so long then it's feed me know. mol
Hopefully he is doe with his bounce crossing paws but glad to see the blues
 
Re: 5/13 Lucky AMPS 176 218+1

Lucky says he doesn't feel good,he says my ears are hot just look at my eyes mom,I'm feeling depressed today, wish the sun would come out I need a sun bath. MOL :smile:
 
Re: 5/13 Lucky AMPS 176 218+1 170+5

Guess Lucky didn't want an increase he is back to blue :smile:
 
Re: 5/13 Lucky AMPS 176 218+1 170+5 333+8

I think you are still up for that increase....

You might ask and add the question if you need to hear it from someone.....
 
Re: 5/13 Lucky AMPS 176 218+1 170+5 333+8

I guess I should increase tonight"s dose? poor Lucky
 
Re: 5/13 Lucky Dosing for tonight Question

The dose isn't bringing Lucky too low. However, he's bouncing again. Let's see where he is at PMPS.
 
Re: 5/13 Lucky PMPS yes to dose increase?

Ok...I'm back. Go ahead and take him up to 1.75u. Good luck Lucky ...enjoy more juice!
 
Re: 5/13 Lucky PMPS yes to dose increase?

Ok gave him his bump, he was doing so good for awhile MOL
 
Re: 5/13 Lucky PMPS yes to dose increase?

He will get back to it. Sometimes we go up to come down.

Good luck with this dose!
 
Re: 5/13 Lucky PMPS 336

Yes, Im going back to frisky's this Special kitty just upsets the others stomach, Lucky can eat anything just wish I could get the big cans with more flavors,are stores only stock 3 kinds of pete.:(
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top